External advisory board

Jesus Alonso-Zarate
PhD. Senior Researcher Manager of the communication technologies division at CTTC, Barcelona, Spain. 5G-PPP H2020 5GCroCo Project Coordinator Chair of the 5G-PPP Automotive working group
Antonio M. López Peña
PhD. CVC Principal Investigator & UAB Associate professor, Barcelona, Spain
Johanna Tzanidaki
PhD. Director innovation & deployment at ERTICO, Brussels, Belgium
Pedro Dias Rodriguez
Security Operations Center Manager at EDP, Portugal
Brigitte Lonc
PhD. Research Project Manager/ V2X Cyber-security expert at Renault, Guyancourt, France
Natalie Bertels
Senior researcher in privacy and data protection at Centre for IT & IP, Leuven, Belgium
Theme: Elation by Kaira.